House Speaker Nancy Pelosi announced today, Wednesday, that seven Democrats will serve as what’s called ‘impeachment managers.’

Fearless Intelligence Committee Chair Adam Schiff will take the lead, along with Judiciary Committee Chair Jerry Nadler

A group of Judiciary Committee members — including Reps. Hakeem Jeffries, Zoe Lofgren, Val Demings,Sylvia Garcia and  Rep. Jason Crow– fill out the roster.

Remember, not all heroes wear capes.

After the Democrats signaled that they wanted to present new evidence to the Senate in the Impeachment trial, President Trump tweeted this measured and articulate response:

About The Author


Evan Hosie has worked as a Women's Lifestyle editor/writer (expert in the beauty and fashion vertical); created the Pop Culture section for; never met a gadget she didn't want, and spends waaaaay too much time on Social Media.

Related Posts