‘CODA’ won best film ensemble, while — no surprise — ‘Ted Lasso’ and ‘Succession’ were named best comedy and drama series ensemble, respectively. Will Smith, Jessica Chastain, Troy Kotsur, Ariana DeBose, Jason Sudeikis, Jean Smart, Michael Keaton and Kate Winslet also won, while ‘Squid Game’ picked up a pair of acting awards for Jung Ho-yeon and Lee Jung-jae.


About The Author


Evan Hosie has worked as a Women's Lifestyle editor/writer (expert in the beauty and fashion vertical); created the Pop Culture section for Radaronline.com; never met a gadget she didn't want, and spends waaaaay too much time on Social Media.

Related Posts