A password will be e-mailed to you.


JLO’s new music, aptly tiled ‘A.K.A.’ drops in a few weeks and she just revealed the track list to Ryan Seacrest  which includes a lot of big names, like Iggy Azalea, T.I., Pitbull, and French Montana (not once, but twice.)

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)

2. First Love

3. Never Satisfied

4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)

5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

6. Emotions

7. So Good

8. Let It Be Me

9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)

10. Booty (feat Pitbull)

11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)

12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)

13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)

14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

As for Iggy’s collaboration with J.Lo, “Acting Like That,” the Australian rapper told On Air with Ryan Seacrest earlier this month that it was a dream come true.

About The Author

Evan Hosie has worked as a Women's Lifestyle editor/writer (expert in the beauty and fashion vertical); created the Pop Culture section for; never met a gadget she didn't want; and spends too much time on Social Media.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.